Favorite Liquid Lipsticks

In order: Colourpop Trap, Colourpop Beeper, Girlactik Beauty Starlet, Anastasia Liquid Lipstick Potion, Lime Crime Riot.

Helloo…. 🙂

These are my absolute favorite liquid lipsticks and the ones that I use the most.  I have tried horrible liquid lipsticks and then there are these that for me work amazing and stay on very well.  Before I apply any of these, I like to exfoliate my lips with a sugar lip scrub and then I apply a very thin layer of chap stick.  There are some high end ones but I also really enjoy more inexpensive ones.  The first two are from colourpop and are only $6! The third one is from Girlactik beauty and it is $23.  The fourth one is from Anastasia and it is $20.  The last one is from lime crime and it is $20.

3 thoughts on “Favorite Liquid Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

